Solano SBDCFairfield, CA

Calendar

13 May

Starting Your Business Part 1

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
13 May

Entrepreneurs Roundtable

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
14 May

Starting Your Business Part 1 & 2

Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
17 May

HACCP Training - 8 Class Program

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 4:00pm
17 May
17 May

How to Start a Winery in California.

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 5:30pm to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:30pm
18 May

Financial Analysis for Beginners

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
19 May

Websites Made Easy - Live Demo

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
20 May

Financing your Business

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
20 May

Social Media - Grow Your Following

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
26 May

Inclusivity and Diversity Training for Business Owners

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
26 May

Inclusivity and Diversity: Must Knows for Business

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
26 May
27 May

Planning your Business

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
03 Jun

Marketing Your Business

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
15 Jun

Strategies for Fire Season and Smoke Taint

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
17 Jun

Starting Your Business Part 1 & 2

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30pm
18 Jun

Starting Your Business Part 1 & 2

Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30pm
24 Jun

Planning your Business

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Apply Now

It all starts here. Complete the application and submit your request. A member of the SBDC will follow up with you and help you achieve your small business goals -- at no cost to you.

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.